Army restricts 15 areas in east and southeast of Turkey

Turkish General Staff declared on October 5 that there would be 15 temporary restricted areas in the east and south-east of Turkey.

Turkish General Staff published on its web-site that between October 7, 2012 and January 7, 2013 in the east and south-east of Turkey several areas were announced as temporary restricted areas.

Those temporary restricted areas are as follows:

«Kupeli Mountain, Cudi Mountain, Yazlica Mountain and its south, Mehmet Yusuf and Meydan Mountains, Incebel Mountain, Altin Mountain, Caglayan/Pirinceken, Buzul Mountain, Rejgar/Alanduz Mountain, Ikiyaka Mountains, Balkaya Mountain, Karadag/Gediktepe/Cimendagi Mountains, Yazlica Mountain and its north, Kursunlu-Goruse Mountain, Dicle and Yassidag Mountains.»

Adapted from Worldbulletin


More on This Story:

Our Social Media Pages
Новости от KINOafisha и TVgid
Новинки кино -
News Archive
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su