Mikheil Saakashvili banned from entering Ukraine

Oleg Tsarev, a member of the Party of Regions, has gained approval of his initiative to ban 36 people, including Georgian ex-President Mikheil Saakashvili, U.S. and EU citizens, from Ukraine for destabilizing the situation in the country, APA reports quoting Kommersant.

The initiative of Tsarev was filed Chief of the National Security Service Alexander Yakimenko and Foreign Minister Leonid Kozhara. He said that foreign specialists were provoking opposition and destabilizing the situation. They include Taras Kuzyo, a member of the Center for Transatlantic of the John Hopkins University, Andreas Umland, a German political analyst, US citizens Fink Bryan, Vasilik Miron, Alexander Ros. 29 Georgians are on the black list.

Georgian Ambassador to Ukraine Georgy Zakarashvili said that three people could not enter Ukraine. David Kakulya, a journalist of Rustavi-2 TV, and another person could not enter it.