Visa center, working with 11 EU countries, opened in Krasnodar

German service and visa center was opened in the Kuban capital on June 7.

Deputy Ambassador of Germany in Russia Georg Birgelen took part in the opening ceremony, Yuga reports.

In addition to Germany, the united service and visa center will accept applications for visas to Austria, Bulgaria, Greece, Denmark, Spain, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Czech Republic, and Sweden, and will also perform administrative and technical functions on execution of documents and delivery of the issued passports.

Documents will be accepted from individual applicants, travel companies, and legal entities.

English translation by BSN


More on This Story:

Our Social Media Pages
Новости от KINOafisha и TVgid
Новинки кино -
News Archive
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su