Joint Armenian-Japanese seismological stations established in Yerevan

Five joint Armenian-Japanese seismological stations have been established in the Armenian capital of Yerevan, News-Armenia cites the head of the National Seismological Service of Armenia, Grachyi Petrosyan, as saying.

Four stations were established on the outskirts of the city and one in the centre.

Adapted from: Vestnik Kavkaza


Our Social Media Pages
Новости от KINOafisha и TVgid
Новинки кино -
News Archive
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su