Iran and Turkey to form common economic zone

Iran and Turkey will build two cities in a common economic zone, one Sary Su in Turkey and Bazargan in Iran, Trend cites Ahmad Musavi, Director General of Industrial Estates of the West Azerbaijan Province.

Realization of the project will start in March 2013. The economic zone will take 2000 acres (1000 per each country) and will resemble an eight.

Adapted from Vestnik Kavkaza